2014

J A N​

4

Saturday, January 4,  2016, 7PM
Hoson Classical Series No.6

Jessie Wang Piano Recital

J A N​

19

Sunday, January 19, 2014, 7PM

Hoson Classical Series No.7

Valentina Gottlieb piano

David Lisker violin

F E B​

9

Sunday, February 9,  2014, 7PM
Chris Wabich Jazz

Karen Gallinger vocals

Chris Wabich drums Tom Zink piano David Enos bass

F E B​

22

Saturday, February 22,  2014, 7PM
Hoson Classical Series No.8

Joshua Vigran piano

F E B​

9

Sunday, February 23  2014, 7PM
Chris Wabich Jazz

Anne Walsh vocals

Tom Zink piano Chris Wabich drums  Larry Steen bass

M A R​

22

Saturday, March 22,  2014, 5PM

Hoson House 

First Birthday Celebaration

A P R​

26

Saturday, April 26,  2014, 7PM
BBCM Student Series No.2

Veronika Sapienza piano 

M A Y

11

Sunday, May 11,  2014, 6PM
Chris Wabich Jazz

Karen Gallinger vocals

Chris Wabich drums Tom Zink piano Ernie Nunez bass

J U L

 

13

Sunday, July 13,  2014, 7PM
Chris Wabich Jazz

Thelonius Monkey

Chris Wabich/ Jennifer Wabic/Keah Zeger/ Amanda Zidow/Buster Hemphill

A U G​

9

Saturday, August 9, 2014, 7PM

Hoson Classical Series No.9

Kai Ono & Stenve Tran Piano Recital

S E P​

14

Sunday, September 14, 2014, 7PM

Hoson Classical Series No.10

Orpheus Duo 

Althea Waites & Mark Uranker pianos

O C T​

11

Saturday, October 11,  2014, 7PM
Hoson Classical Series No.11

Craig Richey piano

& his Students

O C T​

18

Saturday, October 18,  2014, 7PM
Hoson Classical Series No.12

Joshua Vigran piano

O C T 

26

Sunday, October 26,  2014, 7PM
Chris Wabich Jazz

Omar Faruk Tekbilek  

Hamid Saeidi / Daniel Mandelman / Chris Wabich

N O V​

1

Saturday,November 1,  2014, 7PM
Hoson Classical Series No.13

Julian Delfino piano

Chopin's Four Ballades

N O V​

8

Saturday, November 8, 2014, 7PM

Hoson Classical Series No.14

Kayoko Adachi violin & Chizuko Asada piano Vivaldi's Four Seasons

D E C​

6

Saturday, December 6, 2014, 7PM

Hoson Classical Series No.15

Haroutune Bedelian violin & Lorna Griffitt piano